top of page
Search
  • crobilliard4

Tell us about it - photoshoot

Updated: Jun 2, 2020

For this project I wanted to look into and tell you about the traditional Guernsey jumper, a Guernsey. To do this I planned photoshoot using a model, a Guernsey jumper and the beach. my aim for this shoot was to show the different stitches in the jumper next to the elements of the sea close together and contrasting off one another.

CONTACT SHEETS


I then went on to pick out the images I like the most and edited them.


I went on to experiment with how I could push the idea forward and create more readable photos that give better visuals along side the information given about the stitching representing different things. you can find what I did next in my experimentation post!

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentários


Post: Blog2 Post
bottom of page