top of page
Search
  • crobilliard4

Self Directed Project Final Outcome

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kFyQE3CeDlM here is a video of the facebook page with some of the comments made by people.

This was the design and layout of the facebook page. I felt the idea was good and that it was a good way of showing the journey of my project through this virus. Although people didn't interact with the project like I would have like I think I made a good point of getting the recipes for these dishes out there for people to see. As these recipes are old and usually passed down through families I wanted to see how other people might have made their versions of the same recipes. Online you will never really see the same two ways of making each of the recipes I chose to show. I feel maybe if I were able to have come up with the idea sooner I might have had more of an interaction as when I finally got to the publishing the posts people in Guernsey where starting to go back to work as lockdown ended.

https://www.facebook.com/Cait-bakes-to-bust-the-lockdown-headache-108509997537801/


0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2 Post
bottom of page